Yves Klein Blue

Yves Klein Blue was an Australian indie rock band from Brisbane, which formed in 2005 and disbanded in 2010. The line-up included Chris Banham on drums and percussion, Sean Cook on bass guitar, Charles Sale on lead guitar and keyboards and Michael Tomlinson on lead vocals and rhythm guitar. Their name is from the colour, International Klein Blue, by Yves Klein.

Derniers albums

Attention : Ce site n'est pas affilié à Yves Klein Blue | © 2018 EB-AR All Rights Reserved