The Methadones

The Methadones were a band formed in 1993 by guitarist/vocalist Dan Vapid. The Methadones initially lasted only a few shows before Dan put them to the side to focus on his main band Screeching Weasel. By 1999 Dan was no longer a member of Screeching Weasel or his other band The Riverdales, and decided to restart The Methadones with B-Face of The Queers on bass, and Dan Lumley on drums. The band recorded their first album Ill at Ease in 2001. After the recording, B-Face and Lumley left the band. Schafer formed a new lineup of The Methadones with guitarist Mike Byrne, bassist Pete Mittler, and drummer Mike Soucy.

Derniers albums

2021 - Methadones 2021 - Methadones
2021 - This Won't Hurt 2021 - This Won't Hurt
2013 - Ill at Ease 2013 - Ill at Ease
2009 - The Methadones / The Copyrights 2009 - The Methadones / The Copyrights

Attention : Ce site n'est pas affilié à The Methadones | © 2018 EB-AR All Rights Reserved