British India

British India is an alternative rock band from Melbourne, Australia. The band is comprised of Declan Melia (vocals, guitar), Nic Wilson (guitar), Will Drummond (bass) and Matt O'Gorman (drums). The band is notable for their single "Tie Up My Hands", taking the number one spot in the jtv music television programme, with their debut album Guillotine produced by Harry Vanda. Guillotine was also nominated for Triple J's J Award in 2007 and in December of that year British India won the AIR Award for 'Best New Independent Artist'.

Derniers albums

2017 - Forgetting the Future 2017 - Forgetting the Future
2015 - Nothing Touches Me 2015 - Nothing Touches Me
2013 - Controller 2013 - Controller
2010 - Avalanche 2010 - Avalanche

Attention : Ce site n'est pas affilié à British India | © 2018 EB-AR All Rights Reserved