Air Traffic

Air Traffic are an English alternative rock band from Bournemouth signed to EMI Records. Formed in 2003, the band consists of Chris Wall, David Ryan Jordan (Drums), Tom Pritchard (guitar) and Jim Maddock.

Derniers albums

2007 - Fractured Life 2007 - Fractured Life

Attention : Ce site n'est pas affilié à Air Traffic | © 2018 EB-AR All Rights Reserved